MENU
Home Backtrack
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact any of the attorneys at Royal, P.C. 
(413) 586-2288


Attorneys

Amy B. Royal: ARoyal@TheRoyalLawFirm.com

Timothy M. Netkovick: TNetkovick@TheRoyalLawFirm.com

Daniel C. Carr: DCarr@TheRoyalLawFirm.com

Staff

Heather E. Loges: HLoges@TheRoyalLawFirm.com

Merricka Breuer: MBreuer@TheRoyalLawFirm.com

Nicholas S. Speranzo: NSperanzo@TheRoyalLawFirm.com

Northampton Office
270 Pleasant Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Phone: (413) 586-2288
Fax: (413) 586-2281

Springfield Office

Phone: (413) 923-9579 

Kindly direct all mailings and faxes to our Northampton, Massachusetts location. 

Additional locations in Brattleboro, Vermont; and Hartford, Connecticut